News Releases
Printer Friendly Version View printer-friendly version
<< Back
Blount Schedules Conference Call to Discuss First Quarter 2012 Results

PORTLAND, Ore., May 1, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Blount International, Inc. [NYSE: BLT] ("Blount" or the "Company") will release first quarter 2012 financial results on Tuesday, May 8, 2012 at approximately 8:00 a.m. EDT (5:00 a.m. PDT). Blount will hold a conference call to discuss its results on Tuesday, May 8, 2012 at 1:00 p.m. EDT (10:00 a.m. PDT). To participate, please call 1-877-317-6789 domestically (+1-412-317-6789 internationally) and enter the conference number 10013809.

The conference call may also be accessed by webcast. To participate in the webcast, register for the call and log-in through the link on Blount's website at www.blount.com. A replay will be available after the call at www.blount.com.

Blount is a global manufacturer and marketer of replacement parts, equipment, and accessories for consumers and professionals operating primarily in two market segments: Forestry, Lawn, and Garden ("FLAG"); and Farm, Ranch, and Agriculture ("FRAG"). Blount also sells products in the construction markets and is the market leader in manufacturing saw chain and guide bars for chainsaws.  Blount has a global manufacturing and distribution footprint and sells its products in more than 115 countries around the world.  Blount markets its products primarily under the OREGON®, OREGON® PowerNow, Carlton®, Woods®, TISCO, SpeeCo®, and ICS® brands. For more information about Blount, please visit our website at http://www.blount.com.

 

 

SOURCE Blount International, Inc.

David Dugan, Director, Corporate Communications and Investor Relations, 503-653-4692




Investor Relations
Investor Tools
Print PagePrint Page
E-mail PageE-mail Page
RSS FeedsRSS Feeds
E-mail AlertsE-mail Alerts
IR ContactsIR Contacts
Financial Tear SheetFinancial Tear Sheet